VICTORY by Nitin comes with a bang on the current prevailing land mafia in Hyderabad and other parts of the country. Director Ravi C. Kumar is the latest attempt is so much Morelowa key, but in terms of history, content, focus, Manus andperformances it was a hundred times better.

 Movie Detail

Movie Name : Victory
Movie Type : Telugu
Director : Ravi C. Kumar
Music Director : Chakri
Release Date : 27 June 2009
Starring : Mamta Mohandas, Nitin, Shashank, Duwasi Mohan, Sindhu Tholani, Allari Ravibabu, Ashutosh Rana, Satya Prakash, Supreeth, Ravi Kondala Rao, Tanikella Bharani, Ajay
Cinematography : Vijay C. Kumar
Producer : Venkat
Lyrics : Chandrabose, Kaluva Krishna Sai
Victory [2009] Movie Story Reviews and Synopsis

Vijay is an educated man with a middle class family tag in his background. Vijay is a job candidate who wants to be a policeman. He loves his parents so much. Tanikella Bharani plays the father character Vijay in this film. A girl named Jannu matches all tastes of Vijay and his family. In the city it is to land mafia gangs run by Devaraj and Pandu. A crime reporter covering the event alerts Vijay thrash one of the gang members who were forcing the bandh. 

 Victory Movie Songs List

    * Premanedi Manasu X Ray
    * O Bachelor Bachelor Aaja
    * Maine Tumse Pyar Kiya
    * Sainikulai Kadilare
    * Jennifferla Vunnavantu
    * Sunlejara Pagalhaikya